Day 028

In one of my photo communities this week, the theme was ‘dots.’ I had this photograph in my head and I’m happy to say I accomplished the making of it well! I’m really excited about this one – Dots candies with bokeh light in the background! Double the dots!

Day 028

1/8 – f/1.8 – 50mm – ISO200

Click for a bigger/better view.

Comments on: "Day 028" (3)

  1. Lovely– makes you want to smile

  2. Sarah L. Carnes said:

    Thank you! I love how it turned out!

  3. I am in awe..don’t know how you do this…so creative!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

