Day 023

One of my photo communities had the theme “pillows” this week – and I wanted to be creative!

I envisioned pillows being somewhere kind of disjunct. So I set up a “bed” outside and plopped down a book about fairies! 😀 I also envisioned the photo to have a bit of a “vintage” hue. This version ended up one of my favorites, and my friend Becki helped choose which one I should use. It was a hard choice! I liked how several of the colorations came out.

023

1/1000 – f/50 – 42mm – ISO200

Click for a bigger/better view.

For the other versions (including the original, non-vintage one), click here. Which one is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

