Day 011

This one is coming in late today!

Today, I went to a place called Cantigny Gardens and Park in Winfield, IL. It’s a beautiful botanic garden and museum, and they had a special Revolutionary War reenactment going on this weekend! Auntie, Uncle Pete and I spent a good part of the day exploring the grounds, museums and special events. Today’s photo was really hard to choose! I got several good ones from the day.

I ultimately asked Auntie to help me choose the photo for today and this is one we agreed upon! It may look like one of my clone photos, but it is, in fact, three different bees on some flowers!

Day 011

1/320 – f/16 – 52mm – ISO500

Click for a bigger/better view.

For the whole set, click here.

I hope everyone had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

