Day 008

I asked my good friend Danielle for a word/theme for today. I think I’m going to start asking folks to challenge me!

If you have any theme ideas/challenges/requests – let me know on this post! Comment below!

Anyway, she gave me the word ‘vintage.’ So here it is! 🙂

Day 008

1/160 – f/6.3 – 38mm – ISO200

Click for a bigger/better view.

Also, for a black and white variation, click here. It was hard to choose!

Comments on: "Day 008" (3)

  1. Nice…a theme idea that came to my head was “quiet”

  2. On second thought, that would be like peaceful and you have done that…how about “Wind Chimes”

  3. Sarah L. Carnes said:

    I’ll add them to my list, lol.

    The thing about wind chimes – I’m going to be traipsing through our neighbors’ front lawns! LOL!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

