Day 007

Week one is done! Yay! I’m still feeling the enthusiasm, and I’m still excited to get the out camera everyday, so something must be going right!

This one is up before 11am! LOL! I had the theme of this one give to me as a challenge in a photo community I take part in. When I completed it, I knew it had to be my photo of the day. The word was “lines.” I laid in bed and thought long and hard about how to make it unique, and then it hit me! I’m glad I remembered my idea in the morning! LOL

The script page should be recognizable. 😉

Day 007

1/500 – f/11 – 55mm – ISO200

Click for a bigger/better view.

Comments on: "Day 007" (1)

  1. Clever– I like it

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

