A fresh start!

I tried this about a year ago (unsuccessfully) – but this time I shall do it!

For the next 365 days (at least) I shall take at least one photo that I will post here!

Check back periodically and nudge me in the ribs to keep me goin’!

Comments on: "A fresh start!" (1)

  1. http://www.mentalfloss.com/blogs/archives/15131

    You’d like this. Have you seen or heard about this guy? It’s pretty sweet. This guy did it for the rest of his life.

    I have massive respect for people who take pictures. It seems like they know how to capture the right moment on a whim…I think photographers are higher-evolved species than some of us, maybe because they’re more naturally in-tune with how to be spontaneous.

    Take care.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

