Day 1 – August 15, 2009

I caught this as I was headed up my stairs and really enjoyed how it turned out.

001

Comments on: "Day 1 – August 15, 2009" (4)

  1. Nice pic to start the new photo blog! Once I get a new camera, I may try the same for fun!

  2. Thanks! It should be fun! I hear it’s also a good learning experience.

  3. Nice! Did you take that today? It looks like another one that you took in a forest preserve or something. Do you know the one of which I speak? lol

  4. I do know, Shannan! I thought so too. It was at the arboretum a few months ago, I think.

    But yes, taken today. Each photo is taken that specific day. Hence the challenge, lol.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

